Simultaneous Interpreting

Simultaneous interpretation is continuous parallel translation of verbal speech made in the interpreter booth. As a rule, if the simultaneous interpretation lasts over one hour, two interpreters must work. 
 
We offer the services of the best interpreters for events with the participation of international representatives and top officials of states, such as official visits of foreign representatives, meetings of heads of state, conferences and meetings devoted to the fight against corruption (financial police, financial intelligence), international congresses and symposia, visits of ambassadors.
 
The specialists of Lingvohaus have experience in performing various types of translation and interpretation (both consecutive and simultaneous):
 
  • for foreign missions from different countries, at congresses, seminars, conferences, etc. On topics involving financial, economic, political, social, cultural, scientific, banking, commercial, military, medical issues, as well as many others, including information about technology, architecture and construction.
  • for numerous Russian and international organizations, Parliament and Government of the Kyrgyz Republic, EU, European Commission, IMF, World Bank, Asian Development Bank, IBC / International Business Council, American Chamber of Commerce, UNESCO, UNDP, UNFPA, UNIDO, UNICEF, UNHCR, FAO, DFID, ILO, IOM, GTZ, NATO, OSCE, CENTCOM, WHO, USAID, ECO, NDI, Soros Foundation, Eurasia, Aga-Khan and others, Swiss Agency for Technical Cooperation, for embassies of foreign countries, etc.
 
Standard minimal order is 3 hours.
 
Any questions left? 
 
Need help of a specialist? We will advise you and help with the choice of the right solution for free!

Синхронный перевод

Синхронный перевод — это непрерывный параллельный перевод устной речи в кабине синхрониста. Как правило, в случае продолжительности синхронного перевода более 1 часа требуется участие второго переводчика.

Мы готовы предложить услуги лучших переводчиков для мероприятий с участием международных представителей и первых лиц государств, таких как официальные визиты иностранных представителей, встречи глав государств, конференции и совещания, посвященные борьбе с коррупцией (Росфинмониторинг, службы финансовой разведки), международные съезды и симпозиумы, визиты послов.

Специалисты Lingvohaus имеют опыт выполнения различных видов письменного и устного перевода  (как последовательного, так и синхронного)
 
  • для иностранных миссий из разных стран, на конгрессах, семинарах, конференциях и т.д. на темы, затрагивающие финансовые, экономические, политические, социальные, культурные, научные, банковские, торговые, военные, медицинские вопросы, а так же многие другие, включая информационные технологии, архитектуру и строительство
  • для многочисленных российских и международных организаций, Парламента и Правительства Кыргызской Республики, ЕС, Еврокомиссии, МВФ, Всемирного банка, Азиатского банка развития, IBC/Международный Деловой Совет, Американской Торговой Палаты, в том числе для ЮНЕСКО, ПРООН, ЮНФПА, ЮНИДО, ЮНИСЕФ, УВКБ ООН, ФАО, DFID, МОТ, МОМ, GTZ, НАТО, ОБСЕ, CENTCOM, ВОЗ, USAID, ОЭС, NDI, Фонда Сороса, Швейцарского Агентства по техническому сотрудничеству, для посольств зарубежных стран и т.д.

Стандартный минимальный заказ 3 часа.

Остались вопросы?

Обращайтесь к нам!